The Power of Intention

I feel so connected to so many amazing people right now.  It’s like these spirits from all over are beaming light toward me and wow is it powerful!  My dearest friends Susan and Michael Johnston and their three gorgeous children hiked to the very top of highest oceanside monolith in the world Pedra da Gavea in Rio, Brazil decked all in pink and flashing their message to the world that read “Thrive Erika”.  Can you imagine the loving energy I felt when I saw this?  It was like an immediate pulse of bold, electric energy that I can just sense even now just thinking about it.  Thank you dear friends for holding me in your prayers, minds, and hearts.  Let the power of intention reign!

IMG_4772IMG_4771

 

3 thoughts on “The Power of Intention

  1. Eri sunshine, we are elated that this gave you a “pulse of bold, electric energy”!!! The whole day we, too, had you in out hearts with electric love vibes!!!!!

Leave a Reply

