More Angels

loveliest bracelets made by Julie!
loveliest bracelets made by Julie! Contact her at: juliejsmith1@gmail.com if you want one!
Soul sisters Avery and Tula show off how all of us are connected and emerging together! And of course they are adorable. :)
Soul sisters Avery and Tula show off how all of us are connected and emerging together! And of course they are adorable. 🙂

It is such a wonderful thing to live with an open heart.  When we really move through the world touching others with a kind gesture, a smile, a laugh and, in turn, allow others to touch us, our days are more fulfilling and life is just more fun!  I feel like my heart is wide open right now and at times, it feels tender and shaky but other moments it feels so full that it might burst.  My dear friend Julie Smith texted me this photo the other day and said that she was creating these bracelets for all to wear.  She said “this is a time to be connected as a community and these bracelets can be a reminder of that”.  I LOVE that.  She also said the “E” was for “Erika” as well as “Emerge” so I love the thought of us all holding space together as I emerge through this! Thank you Julie for your thoughtful gesture of love – I love the reminder of this as I peak at my beautiful bracelet throughout the day.

One thought on “More Angels

Leave a Reply

