Little “E’s” Everywhere – more of them! :)

My friend Julie Miller who I have known since the 7th grade sent me this photo.  And I’ve been hearing from people all over – my cousins and old colleagues, friends from different facets and times of my life – so many who are sporting these snazzy bracelets (thanks to Julie Smith who is busy sending them to folks everywhere)!  It feels like this giant ring of support knowing that these little “E’s” are around the wrists of so many of my loved ones.  And I just LOVE this image and the thought!  Makes me think that our upcoming family trip to Alaska pre surgery is about the best preparation I could have.

Four Generations of love in the Gorge!
Four Generations of love in the Gorge!
From my best gal Molly McIntyre in her yard in Boulder, CO!
From my best gal Molly McIntyre in her yard in Boulder, CO!
My friend Jen Coffin in Lake Tahoe.
My friend Jen Coffin in Lake Tahoe. Oh I am sure getting around this summer! 🙂 Love it.
IMG_3401
From my sweet Jules, “Took you to Glacier with me…one of these places that makes you feel so small and where everything seems to somehow make sense! “
One thought on “Little “E’s” Everywhere – more of them! :)

Leave a Reply

